Top related persons:
Top related locs:
Top related orgs:

Search resuls for: "Homan"


7 mentions found


In addition to people who worked directly for Trump, others who participated in Project 2025 were appointed by the former president to independent positions. Several people involved in Project 2025 didn’t serve in the Trump administration but were influential in shaping his first term. Both Trump and Project 2025 have called for eliminating the Department of Education. Vast network of Trump alliesHowever, Trump’s attempts to distance himself from Project 2025 have already encountered credibility challenges. Shortly after Trump’s Truth Social post last week, Democrats noted a recruitment video for Project 2025 features a Trump campaign spokeswoman.
Persons: Donald Trump, , Trump, Mark Meadows, Stephen Miller, Jay Sekulow, Cleta Mitchell, John Eastman, Brendan Carr, Lisa Correnti, Brett Tolman, Charles Kushner, Trump’s, Tolman, Joe Biden, Danielle Alvarez, “ Team Biden, ” Alvarez, Kevin Roberts, Roberts, , Susie Wiles, Chris LaCivita, Paul Dans, Biden, Miller, Russ Vought, Ben Carson, Christopher Miller, John Ratcliffe, Steven Bradbury, Patrick Pizzella –, Mark Morgan, Tom Homan –, , Kathy Nuebel Kovarik, Ken Cuccinelli, Peter Navarro, Michael Pack, Frank Wuco, Barack Obama’s, David Legates, Mari Stull, President’s, ” Roberts Organizations: CNN, Republican, White, Trump, Heritage Foundation, Mandate, Leadership, Federal Communications, United Nations Commission, Republican Party, “ Team, Democratic, Committee, Heritage, American, Foundation, Department of Education, Affordable, National Weather Service, Trump Administration, America, Center, Management, “ Mandate, Leadership ”, Urban, National Intelligence, Labor, Customs, Border Protection, Immigration, of Homeland Security, US Agency for Global Media, NOAA, State Department, ” “ Conservatives Locations: Trump, Washington, Texas , Alabama, Mississippi, America
In this gilded echo chamber, Mr. Trump enjoys unwavering devotion — and collects the staggering price of admission. During the 2014-15 season — the last before Mr. Trump officially entered politics — The Times counted 52 fund-raiser events at Mar-a-Lago. More than two dozen midterm candidates had already held fund-raisers on the property when Mr. Trump made that statement. But that changed when Letitia James, the New York attorney general, sued Mr. Trump for exaggerating the value of his properties. And, unlike when Mr. Trump was president, “he was there a lot,” Mr. Rustmann said.
Persons: Donald J, Trump, MAGA, Matt Gaetz, , Sebastian Gorka, , Forgiato, Donald Trump, Ryan Garcia, “ Donald Trump, Glenn Beck, Roger Stone, Liz Crokin, Michael T, Flynn, We’re, , Vivek Ramaswamy, Matthew DePerno, Frank Pavone, Kari Lake, Joe Kent, ” Cameron Moore, Alex Stone, Stone, Roger J, Stone Jr, Roseanne Barr, don’t, Abraham Lincoln, Lago, Thomas D, Homan, ” Sebastian Gorka, Gorka, Abraham Lincoln ”, Trump’s, ” Mr, Vernon Jones, Letitia James, galas, Laurence Hirsh, James, Greg Christovich, Christovich, Christovich’s, Michael Barnett, Barnett, ” Frank Vain, Fred Rustmann, Mr, Rustmann Organizations: Gravity, House, New York Times, Mar, U.S.A, Times, Trump, Palm, Republican Party of Palm, Lincoln, Breakers, Policy Institute, America’s, Inc, White, Mr, America, of, Republican, Republicans, Republican National Committee, Democratic Senatorial, Trump Organization, New, U.S ., Secret Service, U.S . Department of State, Records, The Trump Organization, Republican Party of, RSM, Republican Party Locations: Mar, Jan, America, Palm Beach, Lago, Charlottesville, Va, Beach, Georgia’s, , New York, Republican Party of Palm Beach County, Florida
As a food blogger, I love to make various Costco appetizers, sides, and entrées in the air fryer. I've found a myriad of ways to prepare easy and delicious Costco appetizers, sides, and entrées in the air fryer. But with the air fryer, they can be ready in less than 10 minutes with no additional bowls, pots, or pans to clean. I like to use the Giovanni Rana 3 Cheese Ravioli to make a similar version in the air fryer. Heat the spring rolls in the air fryer at 390 degrees Fahrenheit for 10 minutes and flip halfway through.
Persons: fryer, , I've, O, Kirkland, Giovanni Rana ravioli, Keith Homan, Shutterstock, Giovanni Rana, Olivia Yi Sukhi's, Olivia Yi Organizations: Costco, Products, Service, Costco —, Royal Locations: California, Asia, Royal Asia
Trump touted the efficacy of family separations during a CNN town hall in May, and declined to rule out reinstating them. "It stopped people from coming by the hundreds of thousands because when they hear 'family separation,' they say, 'Well, we better not go.' Homan said he was not sure what he would do if Trump asked him to revive family separation. ACTIVISTS READY LEGAL FIGHTIf Trump did implement a family separation policy, he would likely face legal challenges. Mark Morgan, a top border official under Trump, said he does not believe a new Trump administration would implement a family separation policy in the way it did the first time.
Persons: Donald Trump, Brian Snyder, Trump, Tom Homan, Joe Biden's, Trump's, The Trump, Biden, Julie Rodriguez, Rodriguez, Homan, Chad Wolf, Wolf, Lee Gelernt, Mark Morgan, Morgan, Ted Hesson, Nathan Layne, Gram Slattery, Ross Colvin, Daniel Wallis Organizations: Republican, REUTERS, Rights, White, Trump, Reuters, CNN, Univision, Democratic, House, The, Biden, America, Policy Institute, American Civil Liberties Union, ACLU, Thomson Locations: Claremont , New Hampshire, U.S, Mexico, Spanish, Trump, Washington, Wilton , Connecticut
One founder told Insider she used credit cards to support her business growth. This article is part of "Starting Up Your Small Business," a series exploring steps small-business owners can take when starting out, transitioning, or scaling up. She also looked for cards that offered benefits that could support her business growth. "If I had stayed where I was and we bootstrapped, I would have had to take on a lot more and wouldn't have the time to invest in building Fresh Starts," Dreizen Howell said. Though there is no one-size-fits-all way to fund a company, Dreizen Howell advises founders to think big about the possibilities.
Persons: , Elizabeth Gore, Cash, David Manshoory, Chloe Homan, didn't, that's, Homan, You've, she's, Alleyoop, Manshoory, Olivia Dreizen Howell, Dreizen Howell Organizations: Service, Curlfriend, Delta, Alleyoop, Registry Locations: Belize
Even at a time when media consumption is splintering from traditional routes, particularly among younger people, Murdoch's influence is embedded in the country's information ecosystem because of its massive reach, media experts said. His local properties include Sky News Australia, a cable TV channel fashioned on the partisan style of U.S. network Fox News. "The Murdoch papers still have that key reach with working-class demographics that can still be influential," he said. "He has been in lots of ways a controversial figure, but an influential figure too, and this is an end of an era at News." Murdoch's exit cuts a native tie between News Corp and Fox Corp and Australia, where Murdoch was born.
Persons: Rupert Murdoch, Jonathan Ernst, Rupert Murdoch's, Stephen Mayne, Murdoch, Mayne, Shane Homan, Honan, Jim Chalmers, Chalmers, Penny Wong, Malcolm Turnbull, it's, Turnbull, Lachlan Murdoch, James Murdoch, Byron Kaye, Jamie Freed Organizations: USS, Air, Space Museum, REUTERS, Rights, Fox Corp, News Corp, Sky News Australia, Fox, Sky, Monash, Australian Broadcasting Corp, Labor, Labor Party, News, America, ABC, Google, Thomson Locations: New York, U.S, Adelaide, Australia, Britain, Australian, Sydney, Canada
NBCNews.com Digital Contacts
  + stars: | 2019-12-14 | by ( ) www.nbcnews.com   time to read: +3 min
IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser. U.S. news NBCNews.com Digital Contacts NBC News Digital Editors Senior V.P., Global Digital News Catherine Kim / catherine.kim@nbcuni.com Executive Editor Tom Namako / Tom.Namako@nbcuni.com Managing Editor for News Tim Perone / Tim.Perone@nbcuni.com Managing Editor for Politics Liz Johnstone / Elizabeth.Johnstone@nbcuni.com Assistant Managing Editor for News Pam Engel / Pamela.Engel@nbcuni.com Assistant Managing Editor for Platforms and Social Matthew Grimson / Matthew.Grimson@nbcuni.com Assistant Managing Editor for Enterprise Julie Shapiro / Julie.Shapiro@nbcuni.com Television contacts: NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt: nightly@nbcuni.com Meet the Press: contact.mtp@nbcuni.com Today: TodayStories@nbcuni.com Dateline NBC: dateline.contactus@nbcuni.com MSNBC: MSNBCTVinfo@nbcuni.com The Rachel Maddow Show: rachel@nbcuni.com NBC News Media Relations: nbcnewsmediarelations@nbcuni.com Digital Editors: Senior Tech Editor, Jason Abbruzzese / Jason.Abbruzzese@nbcuni.com Senior News Editor and Bureau Manager, London, Brinley Bruton / Brinley.Bruton@nbcuni.com Senior Enterprise Editor, Susan Carroll / Susan.Carroll@nbcuni.com Senior Editor, Data Viz, Nigel Chiwaya / Nigel.Chiwaya@nbcuni.com Copy Editor, Dipti Coorg / Dipti.Coorg@nbcuni.com News Editor, Los Angeles, Amanda Covarrubias / Amanda.Covarrubias@nbcuni.com Deputy Director of Owned Platforms, Los Angeles, Richie Duchon / Richie.Duchon@nbcuni.com Senior Editor, Breaking News, Rodney Thrash / Rodney.Thrash@nbcuni.com Editorial Director, NBCBLK, Michelle Garcia / Michelle.Garcia@nbcuni.com Deputy Washington Editor, Ginger Gibson / ginger.gibson@nbcuni.com Deputy Tech Editor, Ben Goggin / Benjamin.Goggin@nbcuni.com Copy Editor, Carmen Llona / Carmen.Llona@nbcuni.com Culture and Trends Editor, Saba Hamedy / saba.hamedy@nbcuni.com Senior Art and Photography Director, Kara Haupt / Kara.Haupt@nbcuni.com Weekend News Editor, Eric Hinton / eric.hinton@nbcuni.com Politics Editor, Tim Homan / tim.homan@nbcuni.com Copy Editor, Alex Johnson / Alex.Johnson@nbcuni.com Senior Copy Editor, Ned Kilkelly / Ned.Kilkelly@nbcuni.com Copy Editor, Alison Killian / Alison.Killian@nbcuni.com Lead Breaking News Editor, Nights, Jamie Knodel / Jamie.Knodel@nbcuni.com Politics Editor, Matthew Korade / Matthew Korade@nbcuni.com Lead THINK Editor, Hilary Krieger / think@nbcuni.com Breaking News Editor, Gavon Laessig / Gavon.Laessig@nbcuni.com Managing Editor, NBC Latino, Sandra Lilley / Sandra.Lilley@nbcuni.com Business News Editor, Bryan Logan / Bryan.Logan@nbcuni.com Data Editor, Joe Murphy / Joe.Murphy@nbcuni.com Editorial Director, NBC Asian America, Jessica Prois / Jessica.Prois@nbcuni.com Deputy Politics Editor, Alana Satlin / Alana.Satlin@nbcuni.com Deputy News Editor, Jessica Simeone / Jessica.Simeone@nbcuni.com Senior Washington Editor, Rebecca Sinderbrand / Rebecca.Sinderbrand@nbcuni.com Editorial Director, NBC OUT, Brooke Sopelsa / Brooke.Sopelsa@nbcuni.com Art Director, Chelsea Stahl / Chelsea.Stahl@nbcuni.com Health News Editor, Dana Varinsky / Dana.Varinsky@nbcuni.com Senior Editorial Director for Planning and Diversity Journalism, Joy Wang / Joy.Wang@nbcuni.com Deputy News Editor, Jaquetta White / Jaquetta.White@nbcuni.com Weekend Politics Editor, Christina Zhao / Christina.Zhao@nbcuni.com MSNBC.com Editors: Managing Editor, Meredith Bennett-Smith / Meredith.Bennett-Smith@nbcuni.com Senior Editor, Clarissa Pharr / clarissa.pharr@nbcuni.com
Total: 7